Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly
Wednesday, December 8 | How People Use Other People to Manipulate People (1 Samuel 18:21-25)
Tuesday, December 7 | Evil Schemes and Broken Promises (1 Samuel 18:17-20)
Monday, December 6 | Insecurity is afraid of true integrity. (1 Samuel 18:12-16)
Friday, December 3 | Pride begins with assuming motives and ends with throwing javelins. (1 Samuel 18:5-11)
Thursday, December 2 | Jonathan gave David his identity and power, just like Jesus did for you! (1 Samuel 18:1-4)
Wednesday, December 1 | It wasn’t about David’s sling; it was about God’s David. (1 Samuel 17:48-58)
Tuesday, November 30 | The Powerful Weapons of a Pure Heart and God-focus (1 Samuel 17:38-47)
Monday, November 29 | Your private victories provide confidence for your public battles. (1 Samuel 17:30-37)
Friday, November 26 | A Right Heart Falsely Accused (1 Samuel 17:23-29)
Thursday, November 25 | God‘s Idea of Battle Reinforcement (1 Samuel 17:12-22)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App